Sacred Symbols


Sacred Symbols

BUDDHA'S WHEEL OF DHARMA - Sanskrit: dharmachakra

A Dharma wheel has 3 basic parts:

*Round shape of the wheel -  representing perfection of the Buddha's teachings

*Rim of the wheel - representing meditative concentration and mindfulness

*8 Spokes -  Right View, Right Intention, Right Speech, Right Action, Right Livelihood, Right Effort, Right Mindfulness, Right Concentration

CELTIC KNOT - Trinity Knot, Celtic Triangle, Divine Feminine

Three interlocked loops, creating the intersection of three circles.  There is no beginning and no end. The circle around it symbolizes protection; something that can not be broken.  

Protection - Infinite - Eternity

Mind - Body - Soul

Past - Present - Future

Thought - Feeling - Emotion

Father/Mother - Son/Daughter - Holy Ghost

Life - Death - Rebirth

FLOWER OF LIFE - 13 Circles

Contains one of the most sacred and important patterns of creation in the Universe. Everything is made from the Creator's thought.

Within the Flower of Life is the Seed of Life, the Tree of Life, Metatron's Cube and the Holy Trinity.

GNOSA - Karuna Reiki Symbol

Mystical & Spiritual Knowledge

Clears the mind and facilitates healing.  Assists in connecting with Higher Self.  Increases awareness and uplifts consciousness, creating a direct connection with God.


Metatron's Cube is a sacred symbol that forms a map of Creation.  The field of Source energy represented by Metatron's Cube permeates through every level, through every aspect of Creation. As the original spark of LOVE of Source expands in all directions of time and space, God IS the energy waves, God is the colour, God is the sound and God is the physical matter. God is the entire field of Love.

OM - Hindu

First Breath of Creation, the vibration of existence.  The sound of the Infinite.  Connects Man, God and the Universe.

Life Giving Force / Light.

Past Present and Future included in one Sound.  Waking State, Dream State, Deep Sleep State

SRI YANTRA - Buddist

Sri Yantra, also called Sri Chakra, is a 2 dimensional symbol of the 3 dimensional form representing Mount Meru, the cosmic mountain at the center of the universe and the unity of the cosmos.   It is known to usher in peace, prosperity, harmony and good fortune.  The Sri Yantra in a 3 dimensional form is a multi pyramid triangular grid signifying unlimited abundance and positive powers.

The five downward pointing triangles represent the Shakti (female), and the four upright triangles represent Shiva (male).  The nine interlocking triangles form 43 small triangles each associated with a particular aspect of existence. 

STAR NATIONS - Orion, Pleiades, Andromeda, Arcturus

Sacred symbols given from the four Star Nation Constellations in order to assist humanity with upcoming earth changes and the Great Central Sun Ascension during the Spring Equinox 2018 near Mount Adams.